Contactgegevens:

Secretariaat Westfriese Bedrijvengroep

Postbus 30
1620 AA  HOORN
Tel: 0229-34 30 01
E-mail: info@westfriesebedrijvengroep.nl
IBAN nr.: NL 22 RABO 0121399427
Inschrijfnr. KvK.: 370 93 314
BTW nummer: 8096.10.140.B.01

Het Team van de WBG bestaat uit:

H.P. (Hans-Peter) Baars – voorzitter
VndZ
Tel: 06-53 77 91 62
E-mail: voorzitter@westfriesebedrijvengroep.nl

 

L. (Lucinda) Hoogewerf – secretaris
Van Diepen Van Der Kroef Advocaten
Tel: 0229-28 70 00
E-mail: l.hoogewerf@vandiepen.com

 

J. (Jan) Hoff – penningmeester
Accountantskantoor Hoff
Tel: 0229 – 280 090
E-mail: j.hoff@hoffaccountants.nl

 

R. (Renate) van der Laan – verenigingsmanager
Mob: 06-22 85 08 55
E-mail: renate@westfriesebedrijvengroep.nl

 

H. (Henk) Vlaming – bestuurslid
Mob: 06-53 27 37 00
E-mail: henk_vlaming@ziggo.nl

 

M. (Marja) Beets-Visser – secretariaat
Tel: 0229-34 30 01
E-mail: info@westfriesebedrijvengroep.nl

 

Geassocieerde medewerkers:

D. (Daisy) Karssen – Talent en Onderwijs
Tel: 06-53 80 03 64
E-mail: talent@westfriesebedrijvengroep.nl

 

D. (Desiree Machtel – Communicatie
Tel: 06-46 05 32 26
E-mail: communicatie@westfriesebedrijvengroep.nl